Simply Elton
The Premier, Internationally-Performing Elton John Impersonator

Simply Elton Promotional Video

2022-04-14 - BVI.jpg

Thanks BVI !!
Loved our tour of British Virgin Islands!

2021 Simply Elton Tour

Simply Elton is backed by the fabulous Mad Hatters Band

See Schedule Page for more details on each performance

Meet Simply Elton Up Close and Personal (in this video)!  April 24, 2021
Live In Concert, McHenry Downtown Indoor Theater, McHenry, IL

You'll Forget It's a Tribute!
Simply Elton is a celebration of Sir Elton John's incredible musical career. Brian Harris and the Mad Hatters Band will transport you to the magic of an Elton concert, playing music spanning the icon's entire career. In addition to the spot-on Elton-styled vocals, wild costuming and endless energy, the virtuoso and rocking piano playing will leave audiences speechless. If you're going to see ONE Elton tribute, this is the one to see!

HR_FarShot.JPG
Date
Venue & Location
Wed., 8/17/2022 7:30 PM
Bensenville, IL
Fri., 8/19/2022 6:00 PM
Festival Event
Sat., 8/20/2022 8:00 PM
Midtown Wine Bar, Manhattan, IL
Fri., 8/26/2022 7:00 PM
Broken Earth Winery, Long Grove, IL
Sat., 8/27/2022 8:00 PM
Spoondogger's, Genoa City, WI
Fri., 9/2/2022 9:00 PM
Herner's Hideaway, Genoa City, WI
Sun., 9/4/2022 Evening
Fri. 9/9/2022 8:00 PM
Hobart Art Theater, Hobart, Indiana
Sat., 9/10/2022 9:00 PM
Rooftop Tap, Palos Heights, IL
Sun., 9/11/2022 1:00 PM
Southbank Original BBQ, Yorkville, IL
Mon., 9/12/2022 Evening
Private Event
Sat., 9/17/2022 Early Afternoon
Festival Event
Fri., 9/24/2022 1:30 PM
Rep's Place, Rolling Meadows, IL
Sat., 9/24/2022 Afternoon
Sat., 9/24/2022 7:00 PM
Shanahan's, Woodridge, IL
Sat., 10/8/2022 6:00 PM
Sandlots of Salem, Salem, WI
Mon., 10/10/2022 Evening
Private Event
Tue., 10/11/2022 Evening
Green Bay, WI
Wed., 10/12/2022 Evening
Private Event
Fri., 10/14/2022 7:00 PM
Chef Shangri La, North Riverside, IL
Sat., 10/15/2022 Evening
Chicago Area
Fri., 10/21/2022 8:00 PM
Chance's, Lindenhurst, IL
Sat. 10/22/2022 8:00 PM
Hobart Art Theater, Hobart, Indiana
Fri., 10/28/2022 Evening
Sat., 10/29/2022 Evening
Tue., 11/1/2022 Afternoon
Private Event
Sat., 11/5/2022 Evening
Sun., 11/13/2022 1:00 PM
Joliet American Legion, Joliet, IL
Mon., 11/14/2022 Evening
Private Event
Fri., 11/18/2022 8:00 PM
Legendary Waters Resort & Casino, Bayfield WI
Sat., 11/19/2022 8:00 PM
Midtown Wine Bar, Manhattan, IL
Fri., 11/25/2022 Evening
Shanahan's, Woodridge, IL
Fri., 12/2/2022 Evening
Sat., 12/3/2022 9:00 PM
Rooftop Tap, Palos Heights, IL
Fri., 12/9/2022 Evening
Private Event
Sat., 12/10/2022 7:00 PM
Chef Shangri La, North Riverside, IL
Mon., 12/12/2022 Evening
Private Event
Fri., 12/16/2022 Evening
Private Event
Sat., 12/17/2022 Evening
Private Event
Sun., 12/18/2022 5:00 PM
Shanahan's, Woodridge, IL

Brookfield Zoo, June 22, 2019

Simply Elton on Facebook

HR_SE-CloseUp.JPG
Brian_S Simply Elton  Elton John Tribute

Rock n Roll Chicago Podcast Interview

Sir Elton John Tribute "Simply Elton"